When you sign up for an annual or monthly subscription plan, you will continue to be billed until you cancel. The annual plans (billed annually) will renew each year until you choose to cancel. The monthly plans (billed monthly) will renew at the same time each month until you choose to cancel.
Articles in this section
- Does canceling my subscription remove access to my existing downloads?
- How do I give you my VAT number?
- When will I be charged for Auto Renewal?
- Can I apply a discount or coupon code to my purchase?
- How do I update my Credit Card information?
- Why is my card not being accepted?
- Can I pay by check, wire transfer, or purchase order?
- How does Auto Renewal work?
- Can I pay with PayPal?
- How do I get a receipt?