Your Unlimited Pro Subscription can be canceled at any time within your Account. Cancellation Fees? You can review step-by-step instructions on how to cancel your subscription here.
Canceling your subscription will stop the auto-renewal but your Pro benefits will remain active until the end of your billing cycle.
Please note that when your subscription is canceled, any unused files need to be deleted from your computer as we do not allow users to download and stockpile images for future use. However, any images you have already used or are currently using in your projects will still be covered under their respective licenses.