While creating a team is free, there is a cost associated with adding seats to a team. Pricing per seat per team may vary, based on the cost of the original Pro subscription. Seats added mid billing cycle are added at a prorated cost for the remaining billing period. After seats are added, Administrators can invite members to and remove team members from “Available user” seats, without incurring any additional costs.
Articles in this section
- What costs are associated with Team Accounts?
- I have needs that aren’t represented in this pricing. Does Vecteezy offer customer pricing?
- Can I cancel my plan if I want to?
- Does canceling my subscription remove access to my existing downloads?
- How do I give you my VAT number?
- When will I be charged for Auto Renewal?
- Can I apply a discount or coupon code to my purchase?
- How do I update my Credit Card information?
- Why is my card not being accepted?
- Can I pay by check, wire transfer, or purchase order?